800 213-1164

Our Advisors

 

CALIFORNIA

101111 Boykin, Albert
Albert Boykin

Cathedral City, CA
(760) 218-1147
albert.boykin@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Albert Boykin Part 2B 11.17.17



Cyril ‘Cy’ Roseman

La Mesa, CA
(619) 203-1278
cy.roseman@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 


FLORIDA

 
 
Wally Berman
Weston, FL
(954) 224-4888
wally.berman@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 



Joe Valenzuela
Davie, FL
(954) 680-4088
joe.valenzuela@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 



Jason L Young
Port St Lucie, FL
(772) 236-4232
jason.young@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 
 
 

MICHIGAN

 


Justin P Reinhold

Rochester, MI
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Justin Reinhold Part 2B 8.12.19



Renee Cuchetti

Birmingham, MI
(248) 566-3362 
renee.cuchetti@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Renee Cuchetti 2B 8.12.19



John Fawcett

Auburn Hills, MI
(586) 553-4078
john.fawcett@cprinvestmentsinc.com
John Fawcett Part 2B 2.18.20


Dave Ficarra_Website Photo_01-31-17
David Ficarra
Sterling Hts, MI
(586) 978-7963
david.ficarra@cprinvestmentsinc.com
David Ficarra 2B 8.12.19



Joseph J LaRocca IV
Rochester, MI
(586) 612-0231
joseph.larocca@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Joseph LaRocca Part 2B 8.12.19


IMG_0107 NewWebsitePhoto
Gary Lloyd II

Grand Blanc, MI
(517) 410-0100
gary.lloyd@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Gary Lloyd Part 2B 8.12.19

 



John Perko

Mears, MI
(616) 293-0044
john.perko@cprinvestmentsinc.com
John Perko Part 2B 3.9.18

 



Adam Simon

Rochester, MI
(586) 212-6791
adam.simon@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Adam Simon Part 2B 8.12.2019

 



Kendra Simon

Grandville, MI
(616) 893-0122
kendra.simon@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Kendra Simon Part 2B 11.17.17


image1 Cropped for Website
Lance Whitney
New Baltimore, MI
(586) 883-3060
lance.whitney@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Lance Whitney Part 2B 8.12.19

 

 

NEBRASKA


James Arnholt
Bassett, NE
(402) 684-2901
jim.arnholt@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

NEW MEXICO


Bryan Byrd
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 307-3529
bryan.byrd@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 


NEW YORK


William J Joslyn
Latham, NY
(518) 879-7764
william.joslyn@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 
 


Joseph W Petry, Sr

Latham, NY
(518) 598-3371
joe.petry@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

OHIO


Nick Perkins
Shelby, OH
(419) 566-3427
nick.perkins@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

OREGON

Bruce & Janell Denk
Portland, OR
(503) 257-8173
bruce.denk@cprinvestmentsinc.com
janell.denk@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 


Fred Freimark

Portland, OR
(971) 263-8179
fred.freimark@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Fred Freimark Part 2B 08.08.18

 

 

TEXAS


Bobby L Burns

Hurst, TX
(817) 616-3733
bobby.burns@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 

Orlando Head Shot for Web
Orlando Luna

Burleson, TX
(281) 701-8319
orlando.luna@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

VIRGINIA


Luke Elliston

Powhatan, VA 
(804) 380-4812
Luke.elliston@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 
 

Yianni_Minis_0004
Kristin Menz-Yianni
Chesterfield, VA
(804) 317-0046
kristin.menz@cprinvestmentsinc.com


Our Staff


Charles P Reinhold
Founder/President/CCO
(800) 213-1164 x2
charles.reinhold@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Justin P Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Compliance Officer
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Nancy Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Administration
(800) 213-1164 x3
nancy@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Petra Reinhold

Administration
(800) 213-1164 x1
petra@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Tori Riley

Customer Service Executive
(800) 213-1164 x101
tori.riley@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

 

QUICK CONTACT

1600 Parkdale Rd, Ste 201, Rochester, MI  48307
(800) 213-1164
Check out the background of our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH CPR INVESTMENTS INC., 1600 PARKDALE RD, STE 201, ROCHESTER, MI 48307  (800) 213-1164.

SECURITIES SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH AUSDAL FINANCIAL PARTNERS, INC. MEMBER FINRA / SIPC  5187 UTICA RIDGE RD DAVENPORT, IA 52807  (563) 326-2064.

CPR INVESTMENTS INC AND AUSDAL FINANCIAL PARTNERS, INC ARE SEPARATELY OWNED AND OPERATED AND DO NOT OFFER LEGAL OR TAX ADVICE.