800 213-1164

Our Advisors

 

CALIFORNIA

101111 Boykin, Albert
Albert Boykin

Cathedral City, CA
(760) 218-1147
albert.boykin@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Albert Boykin Part 2B 11.17.17



Cyril ‘Cy’ Roseman

La Mesa, CA
(619) 203-1278
cy.roseman@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 


FLORIDA

 
 
Wally Berman
Weston, FL
(954) 224-4888
wally.berman@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 

 



Joe Valenzuela
Davie, FL
(954) 680-4088
joe.valenzuela@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 



Jason L Young
Port St Lucie, FL
(772) 236-4232
jason.young@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 
 
 

MICHIGAN


Charles P Reinhold
Shelby Twp, MI
(800) 213-1164 x2
charles.reinhold@cprinvestmentsinc.com
www.cprinvestmentsinc.com/charles-reinhold
 


Justin P Reinhold

Shelby Twp, MI
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Justin Reinhold Part 2B 11.17.17



Renee Cuchetti

Birmingham, MI
(248) 566-3362 
renee.cuchetti@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Renee Cuchetti 2B 11.17.17



John Fawcett

Auburn Hills, MI
(586) 553-4078
john.fawcett@cprinvestmentsinc.com
John Fawcett Part 2B 11.17.17


Dave Ficarra_Website Photo_01-31-17
David Ficarra
Sterling Hts, MI
(586) 978-7963
david.ficarra@cprinvestmentsinc.com
David Ficarra 2B 11.17.17



Joseph J LaRocca IV
Shelby Twp, MI
(586) 612-0231
joseph.larocca@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Joseph LaRocca Part 2B_11.17.17


IMG_0107 NewWebsitePhoto
Gary Lloyd II

Grand Blanc, MI
(517) 410-0100
gary.lloyd@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Gary Lloyd Part 2B 11.17.17

 



John Perko

Mears, MI
(616) 293-0044
john.perko@cprinvestmentsinc.com
John Perko Part 2B 3.9.18

 



Adam Simon

Shelby Twp, MI
(586) 212-6791
adam.simon@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Adam Simon Part 2B 11.17.17

 



Kendra Simon

Grandville, MI
(616) 893-0122
kendra.simon@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Kendra Simon Part 2B 11.17.17


image1 Cropped for Website
Lance Whitney
New Baltimore, MI
(586) 883-3060
lance.whitney@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Lance Whitney Part 2B_11.17.17

 

 

NEBRASKA


James Arnholt
Bassett, NE
(402) 684-2901
jim.arnholt@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

NEW MEXICO


Bryan Byrd
Albuquerque, NM
(505) 307-3529
bryan.byrd@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

NEW YORK


Joseph W Petry, Sr

Latham, NY
(518) 598-3371
joe.petry@cprinvestmentsinc.com

Friemark_Fred IMG_1702Fred Freimark
Portland, OR
Office: (503) 244-7253
Mobile: (971) 263-8179
fred.freimark@cprinvestmentsinc.com
Fred Freimark Part 2B 08.08.18

 

TEXAS


Bobby L Burns

Hurst, TX
(817) 616-3733
bobby.burns@cprinvestmentsinc.com
 

Orlando Head Shot for Web
Orlando Luna

Burleson, TX
(281) 701-8319
orlando.luna@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

VIRGINIA

Yianni_Minis_0004
Kristin Menz-Yianni

Chesterfield, VA
(804) 317-0046
kristin.menz@cprinvestmentsinc.com


Our Staff


Charles P Reinhold
Founder/President/CCO
(800) 213-1164 x2
charles.reinhold@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Justin P Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Compliance Officer
(800) 213-1164 x8
justin@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Nancy Reinhold

Co-Founder/Partner/Administration
(800) 213-1164 x3
nancy@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 



Petra Reinhold

Administration
(800) 213-1164 x1
petra@cprinvestmentsinc.com

 

 

QUICK CONTACT

5746 24 Mile Road Shelby Twp., MI 48316
(800) 213-1164
Check the background of our affiliated Broker Dealer, Ausdal Financial Partners, on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.

INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH CPR INVESTMENTS INC. CPR INVESTMENTS INC. DOES NOT OFFER LEGAL OR TAX ADVICE. INSURANCE PRODUCTS ARE OFFERED THROUGH VARIOUS INSURANCE CARRIERS.

CPR INVESTMENTS INC IS AN SEC REGISTERED INVESTMENT ADVISER, NOTICE FILED IN THE FOLLOWING STATES: AZ, CA, FL, IL, MI, NE, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, SC, TX, VA & WA. THE ADVISER MAY NOT TRANSACT BUSINESS IN STATES WHERE IT IS NOT APPROPRIATELY NOTICE FILED, EXCLUDED OR EXEMPTED FROM REGISTRATION.  INDIVIDUALIZED RESPONSES TO PERSONS THAT INVOLVE EITHER THE EFFECTING OF TRANSACTION IN SECURITIES, OR THE RENDERING OF PERSONALIZED INVESTMENT ADVICE FOR COMPENSATION, WILL NOT BE MADE WITHOUT REGISTRATION OR EXEMPTION.

SECURITIES SERVICES OFFERED THROUGH AUSDAL FINANCIAL PARTNERS, INC. MEMBER FINRA / SIPC, 5187 UTICA RIDGE RD DAVENPORT, IA 52807 (563) 326-2064. CPR INVESTMENTS INC AND AUSDAL FINANCIAL PARTNERS, INC ARE SEPARATELY OWNED AND OPERATED.